Our area of expertise

As marketing technologists with a variety of certifications, Saas Advisor helps you navigate numerous areas of the marketing technology field.

Data Governance
GDPR & Privacy
BI & Data Science
Data Analytics & Marketing
Marketing Automation
Search
Display
Mobile / Drive-To-Store
Content Marketing
UX/UI
AB Testing & Personalization
CRO, Web Platform & Optimization
Social Listening
Social Engagement & Care
Social Analytics
Influence Marketing & Profiling
CRM / Customer View
Conversational Marketing
Omnichannel Client Relationship
Ratings & Reviews
Collaborative Marketing

Our services

We help you get the most out of your data and technology to maximize your results. We work with a variety of organizations in France and abroad, adapting to their structures, needs, and budgets.
Mission.
Mission. 1
Mission. 2
Mission. 3
Mission. 4
Strategy and digital transformation

"Adopt a data-driven approach and find the best tools to help your projects succeed" »

Our team works with several large organizations as a leading partner in the construction and optimization of all marketing software used within the company. We are specialized in the integration and the compatibility between tools and data.

Your strategic projects are intrinsically linked to the technologies you use. We advise you on how to find the right tools to match your goals (customer experience, customer journey, customer voice, Social Room…)

Guidance in the selection process and management of Request for Proposal (RFP)

"We source your future software and onboard all relevant departments"

Our guidance in the selection of a new software allows our clients to save precious time in identifying the most suitable options. Our marketing technologists have a perfect knowledge of the market and the solutions we recommend.

In addition, our extensive expertise allows us to create and deliver extremely precise and functional evaluations in order to best meet your needs.

We have taken the lead on many RFP’s for different organizations. To this effect, we guarantee the processes and timing, we help clarify any hidden points, and we facilitate the alignment of the different players within the company (sales, IT, purchasing, legal) necessary for the final decision.

Implementation and training of new software

"Structure your data, implement tailor-made solutions, and guarantee the long-term adoption of the tools"

Our marketing technologists are specialized in software implementation. We are partners and certified on about fifteen leading solutions.

Always taking into account your objectives and your constraints, we configure your tools and help you structure and utilize your data in the most efficient way possible. We accompany you from the operational phase up until the creation of dashboards that can be activated and utilized by all of your teams.

Our training process c an cover several different softwares or modules, and are customly designed for your audience. We always base our training on specific use cases that are in line with your needs. We use real-life scenarios and situations to facilitate onboarding and ensure wide-spread adoption of the tool(s), so you can learn how to use the tool more quickly.

Cost optimization and SaaS Management

"Have a clear vision of your tools’ internal use in order to make the right decisions!"

We often find that the purchase of a specific software is the result of a unilateral decision (of a department, a country, or a subsidiary…), and that each of these entities can make a different choice. This makes it difficult to find a sense of harmony within the enterprise, and for the other parties involved (IT, Legal, Purchasing…) to fully play their roles.

Having a cross-functional and global view of all the software used in an organization has become a major challenge. Within large enterprises, Saas Management has become essential, (especially in times of crisis) because it enables all departments involved in the purchase and integration of software to be in sync. It also facilitates the harmonization of internal guidelines and usage, to allow for better control of data and budgets.

We co-construct your software and data governance policy allowing you to respond to different challenges like more security for IT and more compliance for both Purchasing and Legal.

Ready to get started?

Sign up for our newsletter Martech-Insider et email address

Notre périmètre d’intervention

Certifiées, les équipes de Saas Advisor vous accompagnent sur de nombreuses technologies marketing.

Data Governance
GDPR & Privacy
BI & Data Science
Data Analytics & Marketing
Marketing Automation
Search
Display
Mobile / Drive-To-Store
Content Marketing
UX/UI
AB Testing & Personalization
CRO, Web Platform & Optimization
Social Listening
Social Engagement & Care
Social Analytics
Influence Marketing & Profiling
CRM / Customer View
Conversational Marketing
Omnichannel Client Relationship
Ratings & Reviews
Collaborative Marketing

Notre Accompagnement

Nous vous aidons à tirer pleinement profit de vos technologies et de vos Data, afin de maximiser vos résultats. Nous intervenons auprès de groupes en France et à l’international, en nous adaptant aux structures, aux organisations et aux budgets.
Mission
Mission 1
Mission 2
Mission 3
Mission 4
Stratégie et Transformation Digitale

« Adopter une approche data driven et les meilleurs outils pour réussir vos projets »

Nos équipes accompagnent plusieurs grands groupes comme partenaire de référence dans la construction ou l’optimisation de l’ensemble des logiciels marketing utilisés au sein de l’organisation. Nous sommes spécialistes de l’intégration et de la complémentarité entre les outils et les données.

Vos projets stratégiques sont fortement liés aux technologies utilisées, nous vous accompagnons pour créer la bonne combinaison d’outils autour de vos enjeux : expérience et parcours clients, voix du client, Social Room…

Accompagnement à la sélection et pilotage d'appels d'offres

« Sourcer les futurs outils les plus adaptés et embarquer les départements concernés »

Notre accompagnement à la sélection d’un nouveau logiciel permet aux marques de gagner un temps précieux dans l’identification des prestataires adaptés. Nos Marketing Technologists ont une parfaite connaissance des marchés et des éditeurs que nous recommandons.

De plus, notre ADN « outils » nous permet de constituer des grilles d’évaluations fonctionnelles extrêmement précises et pondérées, pour être au plus près de vos besoins.

Nous avons piloté avec succès plusieurs appels d’offres pour différents grands groupes, où nous sommes les garants des process et des timing, nous aidons à démystifier les points cachés et nous facilitons l’alignement des différentes parties prenantes de l’entreprise (métiers, pays, IT, achats, juridiques) sur la décision finale.

Déploiement des solutions et formation des équipes

« Structurer vos data, déployer sur-mesure et garantir une adoption pérenne des outils »

Nos Marketing Technologists sont spécialistes du déploiement de logiciels. Nous sommes partenaires et certifiés sur une quinzaine de solutions leaders.

Toujours en tenant compte de vos objectifs et de vos contraintes, nous paramétrons vos outils et nous vous aidons à structurer et à exploiter au mieux vos data. Nous vous accompagnons dans l’opérationnel en allant jusqu’à la création de dashboards activables et exploitables.

Nos formations peuvent couvrir plusieurs outils ou plusieurs briques fonctionnelles, et s’adaptent aux différents publics visés. En effet, elles sont basées sur des cas d’usages précis et validés en amont, afin d’aider à briser les freins à l’utilisation et garantir une adoption large en interne.

Saas Management et rationalisation des coûts

« Avoir une vision claire des usages internes des outils pour prendre les bonnes décisions ! »

Nous constatons que l’achat d’un logiciel résulte souvent d’initiatives individuelles, ou est la décision d’une région, d’un pays, d’un département, d’une filiale…

Avoir une vue transverse et globale de toutes les solutions utilisées est un enjeu majeur. Au sein des grands groupes, le Saas Management est devenu essentiel – qui plus est en période de crise – car il permet d’embarquer plusieurs départements. Il permet aussi d’aller vers une harmonisation des outils et des process internes, pour un meilleur contrôle des datas et des budgets.

Nous co-construisons votre politique de gouvernance des logiciels et des datas, permettant de répondre à différents enjeux : plus de sécurité pour l’IT ou la DSI, plus de conformité pour les Achats et plus de compliance pour le Legal.

Prêts à vous lancer ?

Inscrivez vous à notre newsletter Martech-Insider